Docentes

Construção Civil

Prof. Dr. Almir Sales

Prof. Dr. Almir Sales

Professor Permanente

almir@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9659
Currículo Lattes

Profa. Dra. Cristiane Bueno

Profa. Dra. Cristiane Bueno

Professor Permanente

cbueno@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9696
Currículo Lattes

Profa. Dra. Fernanda Giannotti da Silva Ferreira

Profa. Dra. Fernanda Giannotti da Silva Ferreira

Professor Colaborador

fgiannotti@ufscar.br
(16) 3306 6590
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Dr. Guilherme Aris Parsekian

Prof. Dr. Guilherme Aris Parsekian

Professor Permanente

parsekian@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9657
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. José Carlos Paliari

Prof. Dr. José Carlos Paliari

Professor Colaborador

jpaliari@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9660
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. José da Costa Marques Neto

Prof. Dr. José da Costa Marques Neto

Professor Colaborador

joseneto@ufscar.br
(16) 3306 6589
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. Marcelo de Araujo Ferreira

Prof. Dr. Marcelo de Araujo Ferreira

Professor Permanente

marcelof@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9671
Currículo Lattes
Profa. Dra. Sheyla Mara Baptista Serra

Profa. Dra. Sheyla Mara Baptista Serra

Professor Permanente

sheylabs@ufscar.br
(16)3351 9670
(16)3351 8473 (CCET)
Currículo Lattes

Estruturas e Geotecnia

Prof. Dr. Alex Sander Clemente de Souza

Prof. Dr. Alex Sander Clemente de Souza

Professor Permanente

alex@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9663
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. André Luis Christoforo

Prof. Dr. André Luis Christoforo

Professor Permanente

alchristoforo@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 8262
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. Fernando Menezes de Almeida Filho

Prof. Dr. Fernando Menezes de Almeida Filho

Professor Colaborador

almeidafilho@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9694
Currículo Lattes
Profa. Dra. Gláucia Maria Dalfré

Profa. Dra. Gláucia Maria Dalfré

Professor Permanente

glaucia.dalfre@ufscar.br
(16)3351 9673
Currículo Lattes
Profa. Dra. Margot Fabiana Pereira

Profa. Dra. Margot Fabiana Pereira

Professor Permanente

margot@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9661
Currículo Lattes
Profa. Dra. Silvana de Nardin

Profa. Dra. Silvana de Nardin

Professor Permanente

snardin@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9667
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. Diego Henrique de Almeida (UNIR)

Prof. Dr. Diego Henrique de Almeida (UNIR)

Professor Colaborador

Currículo Lattes

Prof. Dr. Guilherme Aris Parsekian

Prof. Dr. Guilherme Aris Parsekian

Professor Permanente

parsekian@ufscar.br
(16) 3351 9657
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dr. Fernando Henrique Martins Portelinha

Prof. Dr. Fernando Henrique Martins Portelinha

Professor Permanente

fportelinha@ufscar.br
(16) 3351-9689
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Dra. Natália de Souza Correia

Prof. Dra. Natália de Souza Correia

Professor Permanente

ncorreia@ufscar.br
(16) 3306 6461
Currículo Lattes
Prof. PhD. Jorge Gabriel Zornberg (Univ. Texas, EUA)

Prof. PhD. Jorge Gabriel Zornberg (Univ. Texas, EUA)

Professor Visitante

Currículo

Envie uma mensagem

Entre em contato

Rod. Washington Luiz, km 235

CEP: 13.565-905
São Carlos - SP
Acesse a localização no Google Maps

ppgeciv@ufscar.br